Behöver du avarga dig? PJ vet hur...

I once knew a woman man / A courageous friend, I thought
It turned out so wrong was I / When we were up against the wall
He had chicken liver balls / He had chicken liver spleen
He had chicken liver heart / Made of chicken liver parts
Lily livered little parts
Prematurely going bald / Any passion long gone cold
But I wanted to explore / The damp alleyways of his soul
All the times he tried to help / He spit in my face and laughed
That woman man / I want his fucking ass
I want his fucking ass / I want his fucking ass
I want your fucking ass
Huh huh herm-aphrodite / He's lookin like he
Crammed in a taxi / I see you too clearly
Sucking on a little pea / Sucking on a little pea
My, my you little toy / He's just a mummy's boy
Where's your liver? / Where's your heart?
What's with all your woman parts? / Now it's my turn to laugh
You stick it up your fucking ass

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0